San Francisco Giants spring training schedule 2017

San Francisco Giants spring training schedule 2017

Schedules

San Francisco Giants spring training schedule 2017

The San Francisco Giants open their 2017 spring-training game schedule on Feb. 24 at Scottsdale Stadium against the Cincinnati Reds.

Then, the next day, the Giants will host the World Series champion Chicago Cubs in Scottsdale.

The Giants will also take on Team Puerto Rico of the World Baseball Classic on March 8.

Pitchers and catchers report: Feb. 13.

First full-squad workout: Feb. 17.

Scottsdale Stadium: 7408 E. Osborn Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85251.

Tickets: 1-877-4SFGTIX or go to giants.com.

San Francisco Giants schedule

Friday, Feb. 24 – Reds at Giants, 1:05 p.m., Scottsdale Stadium

Saturday, Feb. 25 – Cubs at Giants, 1:05 p.m., Scottsdale Stadium

Sunday, Feb. 26 – Giants at Reds, 1:05 p.m., Goodyear Ballpark

Monday, Feb. 27 – A’s at Giants, 1:05 p.m., Scottsdale Stadium

Tuesday, Feb. 28 – Giants at Padres, 1:10 p.m., Peoria Sports Complex

Wednesday, March 1 – Dodgers at Giants, 6:05 p.m., Scottsdale Stadium

Thursday, March 2 – White Sox at Giants (ss), 1:05 p.m., Scottsdale Stadium

Thursday, March 2 – Giants (ss) at Angels, 1:10 p.m., Tempe Diablo Stadium

Friday, March 3 – Giants at A’s, 1:05 p.m., Hohokam Stadium

Saturday, March 4 – Giants at Royals (ss), 1:05 p.m., Surprise Stadium

Sunday, March 5 – Royals at Giants, 1:05 p.m., Scottsdale Stadium

Monday, March 6 – Indians (ss) at Giants, 1:05 p.m., Scottsdale Stadium

Tuesday, March 7- Giants at Dodgers, 1:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Wednesday, March 8 – Puerto Rico at Giants, 1:05 p.m., Scottsdale Stadium

Thursday, March 9 – Off

Friday, March 10 – Indians at Giants, 1:05 p.m., Scottsdale Stadium

Saturday, March 11 – Reds at Giants (ss), 1:05 p.m., Scottsdale Stadium

Saturday, March 11 – Giants (ss) at Diamondbacks, 1:10 p.m., Salt River Fields, TV: FSAZ.

Sunday, March 12 – Diamondbacks at Giants, 1:05 p.m., Scottsdale Stadium

Monday, March 13 – Giants at Rangers, 6:05 p.m., Surprise Stadium

Tuesday, March 14 – Giants at Indians, 1:05 p.m., Goodyear Ballpark

Wednesday, March 15 – Angels at Giants, 1:05 p.m., Scottsdale Stadium

Thursday, March 16 – Off

Friday, March 17 – Rockies at Giants, 6:05 p.m., Scottsdale Stadium

Saturday, March 18 – Giants at Mariners, 1:10 p.m., Peoria Sports Complex

Sunday, March 19 – Brewers at Giants, 1:05 p.m., Scottsdale Stadium

Monday, March 20 – Giants at White Sox, 1:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Tuesday, March 21 – Padres at Giants, 1:05 p.m., Scottsdale Stadium

Wednesday, March 22 – Giants at Brewers, 1:05 p.m., Maryvale Baseball Park

Thursday, March 23 – Mariners at Giants, 6:05 p.m., Scottsdale Stadium

Friday, March 24 – Giants at Rockies, 1:10 p.m., Salt River Fields

Saturday, March 25 – Padres at Giants, 3:05 p.m., Scottsdale Stadium

Sunday, March 26 – Giants at White Sox, 1:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Monday, March 27 – Reds at Giants, 1:05 p.m., Scottsdale Stadium

Tuesday, March 28 – Giants at Cubs, 1:05 p.m., Sloan Park

The Latest

More Giants
Home