Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim spring training schedule 2017

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim spring training schedule 2017

Schedules

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim spring training schedule 2017

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim open their 2017 spring-training game schedule on Saturday, Feb. 25 against the Milwaukee Brewers at Tempe Diablo Stadium.

The stadium first opened in 1969. The Angels moved in to the facility in 1993.

Pitchers and catchers report: Feb. 14.

First full-squad workout: Feb. 18.

Address: 2200 W. Alameda Dr, Tempe, AZ 85282.

Tickets: Go to angels.com or call 480-350-5205.

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim schedule

Saturday, Feb. 25 – Brewers at Angels, 1:10 p.m., Tempe Diablo Stadium

Sunday, Feb. 26 – Angels at A’s, 1:05 p.m., Hohokam Stadium

Monday, Feb. 27 – Padres at Angels, 1:10 p.m., Tempe Diablo Stadium

Tuesday, Feb. 28 – Angels at Cubs, 1:05 p.m., Sloan Park

Wednesday, March 1 – Rangers at Angels, 1:10 p.m., Tempe Diablo Stadium

Thursday, March 2 – Giants at Angels, 1:10 p.m., Tempe Diablo Stadium

Friday, March 3 – Brewers at Angels, 1:10 p.m., Tempe Diablo Stadium

Saturday, March 4 – Angels at White Sox, 1:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Sunday, March 5 – Reds at Angels, 1:10 p.m., Tempe Diablo Stadium

Monday, March 6 – Cubs at Angels, 1:10 p.m., Tempe Diablo Stadium

Tuesday, March 7- Off

Wednesday, March 8 – Angels at Reds, 1:05 p.m., Goodyear Ballpark

Thursday, March 9 – Angels at Indians, 1:05 p.m., Goodyear Ballpark

Friday, March 10 – Padres at Angels, 1:10 p.m., Tempe Diablo Stadium

Saturday, March 11 – Angels at Dodgers, 1:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Sunday, March 12 – Mariners at Angels, 1:10 p.m., Tempe Diablo Stadium

Monday, March 13 – Dodgers at Angels, 1:10 p.m., Tempe Diablo Stadium

Tuesday, March 14 – Angels at Royals, 1:05 p.m., Surprise Stadium

Wednesday, March 15 – Angels at Giants, 1:05 p.m., Scottsdale Stadium

Thursday, March 16 – Angels at Rockies, 1:10 p.m., Salt River Fields

Friday, March 17 – Angels at Rangers, 1:05 p.m., Surprise Stadium

Saturday, March 18 – Rockies at Angels, 1:10 p.m., Tempe Diablo Stadium

Sunday, March 19 – White Sox at Angels, 1:10 p.m., Tempe Diablo Stadium

Monday, March 20 – Off

Tuesday, March 21 – Angels at Reds, 1:05 p.m., Goodyear Ballpark

Wednesday, March 22 – Rangers  at Angels (ss), 1:10 p.m., Tempe Diablo Stadium

Wednesday, March 22 – Angels at Mariners, 1:10 p.m., Peoria Sports Complex

Thursday, March 23 – Angels at Padres, 1:10 p.m., Peoria Sports Complex

Friday, March 24 –  Mariners at Angels, 5:10 p.m., Tempe Diablo Stadium

Saturday, March 25 – Diamondbacks at Angels, 1:10 p.m., Tempe Diablo Stadium

Sunday, March 26 – Royals at Angels, 1:10 p.m., Tempe Diablo Stadium

Monday, March 27 – Angels at Diamondbacks, 1:10 p.m., Salt River Fields

Tuesday, March 28 – A’s at Angels, 1:10 p.m., Tempe Diablo Stadium

Wednesday, March 29 – Angels at Brewers, 12:05 p.m., Maryvale Baseball Park

The Latest

More Angels
Home