Kansas City Royals spring training schedule 2017

Kansas City Royals spring training schedule 2017

Schedules

Kansas City Royals spring training schedule 2017

The Kansas City Royals open their 2017 spring-training game schedule on Saturday, Feb. 25 against the Texas Rangers at Suprise Stadium in what is being billed a charity game.

The Royals and Rangers have shared Surprise Stadium since it opened December of 2002. This will be the 15th season of spring training baseball at the facility.

Pitchers and catchers report: Feb. 14.

First full-squad workout: Feb. 18.

Surprise Stadium: 15930 N. Bullard Ave, Surprise, AZ 85374.

Tickets: Go to royals.com.

Kansas City Royals schedule

Saturday, Feb. 25 – Royals at Rangers, 1:05 p.m., Surprise Stadium

Sunday, Feb. 26 – Rangers at Royals, 1:05 p.m., Surprise Stadium

Monday, Feb. 27 – Royals at Mariners, 1:10 p.m., Peoria Sports Complex

Tuesday, Feb. 28 – Royals at Brewers, 1:05 p.m., Maryvale Baseball Park

Wednesday, March 1 – Cubs at Royals, 1:05 p.m., Surprise Stadium

Thursday, March 2 – Rockies at Royals, 1:05 p.m., Surprise Stadium

Friday, March 3 – Royals at Dodgers, 1:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Saturday, March 4 – Giants at Royals (ss), 1:05 p.m., Surprise Stadium

Saturday, March 4 – Royals (ss) at Reds, 1:05 p.m., Goodyear Ballpark

Sunday, March 5 – Royals at Giants, 1:05 p.m., Scottsdale Stadium

Monday, March 6 – Diamondbacks at Royals, 1:05 p.m., Surprise Stadium

Tuesday, March 7 – Royals at Reds,  at Royals, 1:05 p.m., Goodyear Ballpark

Wednesday, March 8 – Venezuela (WBC) at Royals, 1:05 p.m., Surprise Stadium

Thursday, March 9 – Off day

Friday, March 10 – A’s at Royals, 1:05 p.m., Surprise Stadium

Saturday, March 11 – Royals at Indians,  at Royals, 1:05 p.m., Goodyear Ballpark

Sunday, March 12 – Dodgers at Royals, 1:05 p.m., Surprise Stadium

Monday, March 13 – Royals at Rockies, 1:10 p.m., Salt River Fields

Tuesday, March 14 – Angels at Royals, 1:05 p.m., Surprise Stadium

Wednesday, March 15 – Royals at White Sox, 1:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Thursday, March 16 – Mariners  at Royals (ss), 1:05 p.m., Surprise Stadium

Thursday, March 16 – Royals at Padres, 1:10 p.m., Peoria Sports Complex

Friday, March 17 – Royals at Brewers, 1:05 p.m., Maryvale Baseball Park

Saturday, March 18 – Indians at Royals, 1:05 p.m., Surprise Stadium

Sunday, March 19 – Royals at Cubs, 7:05 p.m., Sloan Park

Monday, March 20 – Reds at Royals, 1:05 p.m., Surprise Stadium

Tuesday, March 21 – Royals at Diamondbacks, 1:10 p.m., Salt River Fields

Wednesday, March 22 – Padres at Royals, 1:05 p.m., Surprise Stadium

Thursday, March 23 – Off day.

Friday, March 24 – Royals at Mariners, 1:10 p.m., Peoria Sports Complex

Saturday, March 25 – Brewers at Royals, 1:05 p.m., Surprise Stadium

Sunday, March 26 – Royals at Angels, 1:10 p.m., Tempe Diablo Stadium

Monday, March 27 – Royals at A’s, 1:05 p.m., Hohokam Stadium

Tuesday, March 28 – White Sox at Royals, 1:05 p.m., Surprise Stadium

Wednesday, March 29 – Rangers at Royals, 1:05 p.m., Surprise Stadium

The Latest

More Royals
Home