Chicago White Sox spring training schedule 2017

Chicago White Sox spring training schedule 2017

White Sox

Chicago White Sox spring training schedule 2017

The Chicago White Sox open their 2017 spring-training game schedule on Saturday, Feb. 25 against the Los Angeles Dodgers at Camelback Ranch-Glendale..

This will be the eighth season for White Sox and Dodgers in their shared facility in Glendale.

Pitchers and catchers report: Feb. 12.

First full-squad workout: Feb. 18.

Camelback Ranch: 10710 W. Camelback Road, Glendale, Arizona 85037.

Tickets: Go to whitesox.com.

Chicago White Sox schedule

Saturday, Feb. 25 – White Sox at Dodgers, 1:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Sunday, Feb 26 – Rockies at White Sox, 1:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Monday, Feb. 27 – White Sox at Cubs, 1:05 p.m., Sloan Park

Tuesday, Feb. 28 – Mariners (ss) at White Sox (ss), 1:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Tuesday, Feb. 28 – White Sox (ss) at Reds (ss), 1:05 p.m., Goodyear Ballpark

Wednesday, March 1 – Diamondbacks at White Sox, 1:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Thursday, March 2 – White Sox at Giants, 1:05 p.m., Scottsdale Stadium

Friday, March 3 – White Sox at Padres, 6:40 p.m., Peoria Sports Complex

Saturday, March 4 – Angels at White Sox, 1:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Sunday, March 5 – White Sox at Diamondbacks, 1:10 p.m., Salt River Fields

Monday, March 6 – Padres at White Sox, 1:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Tuesday, March 7 – Off

Wednesday, March 8 – Brewers at White Sox, 1:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Thursday, March 9 – Diamondbacks at White Sox, 1:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Friday, March 10 – White Sox at Brewers, 1:05 p.m., Maryvale Baseball Park

Saturday, March 11 – White Sox at Rangers, 1:05 p.m., Surprise Stadium

Sunday, March 12 – Rangers (ss)  at White Sox (ss), 1:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Sunday, March 12 – White Sox (ss) at Dodgers, 7:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Monday, March 13 – Indians at White Sox, 1:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Tuesday, March 14 – White Sox at Mariners, 6:40 p.m., Peoria Sports Complex

Wednesday, March 15 – Royals at White Sox, 1:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Thursday, March 16 – off

Friday, Marach 17 – Cubs at White Sox, 1:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Saturday, March 18 – Dodgers at White Sox, 1:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Sunday, March 19 – White Sox at Angels, 1:05 p.m., Tempe Diablo Stadium

Monday, March 20 – Giants at White Sox, 1:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Tuesday, March 21 – White Sox at Rangers, 6:05 p.m., Surprise Stadium

Wednesday, March 22 – A’s at White Sox, 1:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Thursday, March 23 – Reds at White Sox, 1:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Friday, March 24 – White Sox at A’s, 1:05 p.m., Hohokam Stadium

Saturday, March 25 – White Sox at Indians, 1:05 p.m., Goodyear Ballpark

Sunday, March 26 – Giants at White Sox, 1:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Monday, March 27 – White Sox at Dodgers, 1:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

Tuesday, March 28 – White Sox at Royals, 1:05 p.m., Surprise Stadium

Wednesday, March 29 – Padres at White Sox, 12:05 p.m., Camelback Ranch

The Latest

More White Sox
Home